Public Information

Legal Notices

Legal Notices

Sincerely welcome you to visit our website!
Please read our legal statement.
You will be deemed your acceptance of the following in this and related web browsing behavior.
 
Copyright
 
Qizheng Tibetan Medicine network is comprised of Tibet Qizheng Tibetan Medicine Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as Qizheng Tibetan Medicine) publisher. All information relating to the contents of this website is entirely attributable Qizheng Tibetan Medicine, and responsibility of site content finalize and publish liability management. Qizheng Tibetan Medicine web of Qizheng Tibetan Medicine of the copyright owner of all the information within this page. Without Qizheng Tibetan Medicine Network (Qizheng Tibetan Medicine) explicit written permission, no person shall copy or in a non-Qizheng Tibetan Medicine Network (Qizheng Tibetan Medicine) belongs on the server to mirror.
 
Website use
 
Qizheng Tibetan Medicine and any part of the network can not be recycled, reproduction, copying, or any network without Qizheng Tibetan Medicine permitted commercial purposes. If Qizheng Tibetan Medicine network determining customer behavior illegal or detrimental to their websites and business interests, the net Qizheng Tibetan Medicine and its affiliates will be retained, including but not limited to denial of service, the right to take relevant legal acts.
 
Link
 
In order to provide better services, Qizheng Tibetan Medicine may provide relevant information network connection, Qizheng Tibetan Medicine Internet link service may go directly to other sites, these sites are not linked network control Qizheng Tibetan Medicine, Qizheng Tibetan drugs for the content of any web site linked websites irresponsible.
 
Disclaimer
 
In addition to the terms stated on this website services, all other use of its Web site and cause of any accident, negligence, contract damage, defamation, copyright or intellectual property violations and the resulting losses (including due to infection by computer virus download), this site is not responsible, nor assume any legal liability.
 
Applicable law
 
This legal notice is consistent with the legal interpretation of the People's Republic of China, People's Republic of China and subject to the jurisdiction of the People's Court. However, we reserve the right to change the above disclaimer and other terms of rights.

error

加入收藏 | 中文 | तिब्बती | Enlish

  •  

公共信息

法律声明

法 律 声 明

衷心欢迎您光临我们的网页!
请您仔细阅读我们的法律声明。
您在本网页浏览及其相关行为将视为您对以下内容的接受。
 
版 权
 
奇正藏药网是由西藏奇正藏药股份有限公司(以下简称奇正藏药)发布。本网站的全部主题信息内容完全归属奇正藏药,并由其负责网站内容的最终审定和发布责任管理。奇正藏药网由奇正藏药拥有此网页内所有资料的版权。未经奇正藏药网 (奇正藏药)的明确书面许可,任何人不得复制或在非奇正藏药网 (奇正藏药)所属的服务器上做镜像。
 
网站使用
 
奇正藏药网及其任何组成部分不得被再造、复制、抄袭,或为任何未经奇正藏药网允许的商业目的所使用。如果奇正藏药网确定客户行为违法或有损其网站和企业的利益,则奇正藏药网和其关联企业将保留,包括但不限于拒绝提供服务、采取相关法律行为的权利。
 
链接
 
为了提供更完善的服务,奇正藏药网可能提供相关信息的连接,奇正藏药网上的链接服务可能直接进入其他站点,这些链接的站点不受奇正藏药网的控制,奇正藏药网对任何与本站链接网站的内容不负责任。
 
免责
 
除本网站注明之服务条款外,其他一切因使用其网站而引致之任何意外、疏忽、合约毁坏、诽谤、版权或知识产权侵犯及其所造成的损失(包括因下载而感染电脑病毒),本网站概不负责,亦不承担任何法律责任。
 
适用法律
 
本法律声明与中华人民共和国的法律解释相一致,并服从中华人民共和国人民法院管辖。但我们保留随时更改上述免责及其他条款的权利。