About us

Company Profile

      Tibet Qizheng Tibetan Medicine Co., Ltd. (Qizheng Tibetan Medicine) is the largest Tibetan medicine production enterprises, mainly engaged in new Tibetan medicine research and development, production and sales, now has a GMP pharmaceutical companies, GSP marketing companies wholly owned and controlled 16 subsidiaries, with 73 drug approval number, covering cardiovascular, respiratory, digestive, urinary and reproductive system, nervous system, musculoskeletal system, gynecological disorders in areas such as product, which QIZHENGXIAOTONGTIE paste anointed as the representative of the topical analgesic drugs that have been sold for many years, clinical effective rate, for seven consecutive years ranked China first topical analgesics market, ranking first OTC medicine surgical products list the top class, non-prescription drugs among key brands.
      Qizheng Tibetan Medicine Tibetan medicine industry focused, committed to traditional Tibetan medicine inheritance and innovation, the creation of China's first brand of topical analgesic market, and tap the potential of the unique plateau in drug safety, efficacy and quality, so that products continue to enter the mainstream market, Volkswagen medical institutions, have a positive impact on people and society. Known as the Glorious Cause of China Tibet banner science and technology, we are committed to the traditional Tibetan medicine inheritance and innovation, after ten years of development, the Millennium explore successful model of modern Tibetan medicine into the market, forming their own core strengths: & nbsp; excellent brand building, leading the channel marketing, research and innovation of new products to protect reserves, rich Tibetan resources, detailed studies of modern medicine, the quality of financial position and rich cultural heritage. Qizheng Tibetan Medicine has external analgesics Plaster first Chinese brand products. August 28, 2009, Qizheng Tibetan Medicine first issued A shares in the Shenzhen Stock Exchange trading formally.

      In the tradition of innovation on the basis continue to receive social recognition, leading product Xiaotong Plaster won: National Science and Technology Progress Award, the Geneva International Invention Gold Award, medicine to protect species, the State Secrecy breeds; Enterprise won: the first national innovative enterprises national torch plan Key High-tech enterprises, state-level enterprise technical centers, national & ldquo; Eleventh five-Year & rdquo; symbol technology support program key project implementation units, the company has 98 patents, of which 77 approved patents, 73 medicines there are nine exclusive varieties, five Chinese medicine to protect species.
      Qizheng Tibetan Medicine by & ldquo; good deeds altruism, the right way is the industry & rdquo; practice core values, and open up the way for Tibetan medicine industry in innovation and development, and create a national drug harmonious enterprise business model, among 2004 Chinese private enterprises pay taxes one hundred strong 66 strong, for several years to become the government's recognition of the integrity of corporate tax, industrial development led by local economic progress.Consumer Q & A

error

加入收藏 | 中文 | तिब्बती | Enlish

  •  

关于我们

公司介绍

      西藏奇正藏药股份有限公司(简称奇正藏药)是国内最大的藏药生产企业,主要从事新型藏药的研发、生产和销售,现拥有GMP药厂、GSP营销公司等全资及控股子公司16家,拥有73个药品批准文号,涵盖了心脑血管、呼吸系统、消化系统、泌尿生殖系统、神经系统、骨骼肌肉系统、妇科疾患等领域的产品,其中以奇正消痛贴膏为代表的外用止痛药物系列已畅销多年,临床有效率高,在中国外用止痛药物市场连续七年销售排名第一,位居首届OTC产品排行榜中药外科类榜首,名列非处方药重点品牌。
      奇正藏药专注藏药产业,致力于传统藏药的传承和创新,创立中国外用止痛市场第一品牌,在安全、功效和质量方面挖掘高原药物的特有潜力,使产品不断进入主流市场、大众医疗机构,对人类和社会产生积极影响。被誉为中国光彩事业科技援藏的一面旗帜,致力于传统藏药的传承和创新,经过十多年的发展,探索出千年藏药进行现代市场转化的成功模式,形成了自身的核心优势:  优秀的品牌建设、领先的渠道营销、研发创新保障新产品储备、丰富的藏区资源、翔实的现代医药学研究、优质的财务状况和深厚的文化底蕴。奇正藏药拥有中国外用止痛贴膏第一品牌产品。2009年8月28日,奇正藏药首次发行A股在深交所正式挂牌交易。

      企业在传承基础上的创新不断获得社会认可,主导产品消痛贴膏荣获:国家科学技术进步二等奖、日内瓦国际发明金奖、中药保护品种、国家保密品种;企业荣膺:首批国家创新型企业、国家火炬计划重点高新技术企业、国家级企业技术中心、国家“十一五”科技支撑计划重点项目实施单位,企业拥有98项专利技术,其中77项发明专利、73个药品批准文号中有9个独家品种、5个中药保护品种。
      奇正藏药通过“向善利他,正道正业”核心价值理念的实践,开拓了藏医药产业创新发展的道路,创建了民族药企业和谐经营的模式,名列2004年中国民营企业纳税百强第66强,连续数年成为政府表彰的纳税诚信企业,通过产业发展带动了当地经济的进步。

公司名称:

1 西藏奇正藏药股份有限公司
  • 公司类别:
  • 公司地址: 西藏林芝市巴宜区德吉路2号
  • 电话: 0894-5826041
  • 邮编: 860000
  • 传真: 0894-5826041
  • 公司网址:
  • 其他说明:

周边建筑